Skip To Sidebar Skip To Content

RICK STALY, SHERIFF

"An Honor to Serve, A Duty to Protect"

School Resources Unit

The School Resource Unit works to improve the relationship between our youth and Deputy Sheriff’s by providing full-time deputies in Flagler County high schools, middle schools, and elementary schools. The deputies provide instruction to students, faculty and staff on police-related topics and help ensure a safe area for student learning.

The Sheriff's Office is committed to working closely with the Flagler County School District to provide professional service in educational settings and keeping our schools safe. Currently, there is one deputy assigned to each Flagler County public school and two deputies assigned to each high school. School Resource Deputies (SRD) are responsible for handling calls for service within their respective schools and providing instruction and counseling on law related topics to students, faculty, and staff.

 

Youth Services Commander – Phil Reynolds
E-mail: preynolds@flaglersheriff.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Resources Unit Supervisor – Sergeant Chris Ragazzo
E-mail: cragazzo@flaglersheriff.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Ralph Lilavois
Imagine School - Town Center
E-mail: rlilavois@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporal Billy Lowe
Belle Terre Elementary School 
E-mail: wlowe@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Nancy Malheiros
Bunnell Elementary School
E-mail: nmalheiros@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy David Agata
Old Kings Elementary School
E-mail: dagata@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Robin Towns
Rymfire Elementary School
E-mail: rtowns@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Jovanny Lima
Wadsworth Elementary School
E-mail: jlima@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Cory Petty
Buddy Taylor Middle School
E-mail: cpetty@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Sam Cooper
Indian Trails Middle School    
E-mail: scooper@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Jason Williams
K-9 Jax
Flagler Palm Coast High School 
E-mail: jwilliams@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Christopher Alecrim
Flagler Palm Coast High School 
E-mail: CAlecrim@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Nicolas Champion
Matanzas High School 
E-mail: nchampion@flaglersheriff.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy John Landi
Matanzas High School
E-mail: jlandi@flaglersheriff.com

 

FCSO SRD Unit

Contact Us

Contact Us

DO NOT REPORT CRIMES OR INCIDENTS OF ANY TYPE BY E-MAIL OR FACEBOOK. THESE SOURCES ARE NOT MONITORED 24 HOURS A DAY.

EMERGENCY: 9-1-1   NON-EMERGENCY: 386-313-4911