Skip To Sidebar Skip To Content

RICK STALY, SHERIFF

"An Honor to Serve, A Duty to Protect"

School Resources Unit

The School Resource Unit works to improve the relationship between our youth and Deputy Sheriff’s by providing full-time deputies in Flagler County high schools and middle schools with rotating deputies serving the elementary schools.  The deputies provide instruction to students, faculty and staff on police-related topics and help ensure a safe area for student learning.

The Sheriff's Office is committed to working closely with the Flagler County School District to provide professional service in educational settings and keeping our schools safe. Currently, there are five deputies assigned to Flagler County public schools. School Resource Deputies (SRD) are responsible for handling calls for service within their respective schools and providing instruction and counseling on law related topics to students, faculty and staff.

Youth Services Commander – Phil Reynolds
School Office Phone Number: (386)437-4116
E-mail: preynolds@flaglersheriff.com 

 

School Resources Unit Supervisor – Sergeant Chris Ragazzo
School Office Phone Number: (386)437-7540  Ext. 1058
E-mail: cragazzo@flaglersheriff.com 

 

Deputy Ralph Lilavois
Bunnell Elementary School - School Phone (386) 437-7533
Old Kings Elementary School - School Phone (386) 517-2060
Rymfire Elementary School - School Phone (386) 206-4600
E-mail: rlilavois@flaglersheriff.com

Flagler Palm Coast High School - Deputy Jason Williams
School Office Phone Number: (386) 437-7540
E-mail: cgrant@flaglersheriff.com

 

Deputy John Landi
Matanzas High School - School Phone (386) 447-1575
E-mail: jlandi@flaglersheriff.com

 

Deputy Billy Lowe
Buddy Taylor Middle School - School Phone (386) 446-6700
Wadsworth Elementary School - School Phone (386) 446-6720
E-mail: lowe@flaglersheriff.com

Deputy Sam Cooper
Indian Trails Middle School -  School Phone (386) 446-6732
Belle Terre Elementary School - School Phone (386) 447-1500     
E-mail: scooper@flaglersheriff.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

DO NOT REPORT CRIMES OR INCIDENTS OF ANY TYPE BY E-MAIL OR FACEBOOK. THESE SOURCES ARE NOT MONITORED 24 HOURS A DAY.

EMERGENCY: 9-1-1   NON-EMERGENCY: 386-313-4911